Sports diversity in the Telfs sports center

Sportzentrum Telfs nahe Mieming

Only 7 kilometers away from our guest house, in the next larger market town of Telfs, the ultra-modern sports center in the west of Telfs offers everything an athlete's heart desires. A divisible triple gymnasium (incl. Bouldering wall), three indoor tennis courts, three squash courts, a soccer field as well as a lane golf course and a bowling alley. From October to March, the artificial ice rink under the dome is also one of the most beautiful ice rinks in Tyrol.

Courses & Seminars
In addition, the Telfs sports center offers two modern seminar rooms for rent for various events.

Telfer bath

The Telfer Bad offers its bathers generous opening times. Everyone should have the opportunity to visit the swimming pool, depending on their own daily routine. The indoor area is open daily from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Mountain station

In Telfs there has been a large bouldering & climbing center since July 2016 that bears the name "Bergstation" and that was realized in cooperation between the market town, the state, the tourism association and the Alpine Association. This was built on to the south of the existing tennis hall at the sports center and is operated by the Alpine Club Section Hohe Munde.

Above all, it should be an offer for climbing enthusiasts between Innsbruck and Imst.

It was planned - with outdoor and indoor areas - around 1300 m² of climbing walls. The main focus in the Telfer climbing center is bouldering.

Pension Seelos - Alpine Easy Stay 

Obermieming 186

A-6414 Mieming

Tel.:+43 (0) 5264 5259

E-Mail: info@pension-seelos.at  

Internet:www.pension-seelos.at

Sportliche Vielfalt im Sportzentrum Telfs

 

Nur 7 Kilometer von unserer Pension entfernt, in der nächsten größeren Marktgemeinde Telfs bietet das topmoderne Sportzentrum im Westen von Telfs Alles, was ein Sportlerherz begehrt. Eine teilbare Dreifachturnhalle (inkl. Boulderwand), drei Hallen-Tennisplätze, drei Squashcourts, einen Fußball-Rasenplatz sowie eine Bahnengolf-Anlage und eine Kegelbahn. Von Oktober bis März stellt man mit dem Kunsteisplatz unter der Kuppel außerdem eine der wohl schönsten Eissportstätten Tirols.

 

Kurse & Seminare
Darüberhinaus bietet das Sportzentrum Telfs zwei modern ausgestattete Seminarräume zur Vermietung für diverse Veranstaltungen.

 

Telfer Bad

Das Telfer Bad bietet seinen Badegästen großzügige Öffnungszeiten. Es soll jeder, passend zu eigenen Tagesablauf, die Möglichkeit für einen Besuch im Schwimmbad haben. Der Innenbereich ist täglich von 10:00 – 22:00 Uhrgeöffnet.

 

Bergstation

In Telfs gibt es seit Juli 2016 ein großes Boulder & Kletterzentrum das den Namen "Bergstation" trägt und das in Zusammenarbeit von Marktgemeinde, Land, Tourismusverband und Alpenverein realisiert wurde. Dieses wurde beim Sportzentrum südlich an die bestehende Tennishalle angebaut und wird vom Alpenverein Sektion Hohe Munde betrieben.

 

Es soll vor allem ein Angebot für Kletterbegeisterte zwischen Innsbruck und Imst sein.

Vorgesehen wurde – mit Outdoor- und Indoorflächen – rund 1300 m² Kletterwände. Der Schwerpunkt im Telfer Kletterzentrum liegt vor allem im Bereich des Boulderns.